Partnerzy handlowi

Dolnośląskie

Amadar Wrocław r.ciechowski@amadar.pl
Artstom Wrocław tel. artstom@artstom.com.pl

 

Kujawsko-Pomorskie

FHU Seven Points Toruń sevenpoints@sevenpoints.pl
PPHU Tormed Toruń biuro@tormed.pl

 

Łódzkie

Elektromechanika Sprzętu Medycznego i Laboratoryjnego Roman Taborowski Bełchatów taborowski@onet.pl
Mir – Dental Łódź biuro@mirdental.pl
WWW.Szenty.PL Łukasz Juśkiewicz Piotrków Trybunalski szenty@poczta.fm

 

Małopolskie

Medident Kraków medident-krakow@wp.pl

 

Mazowieckie

Amadar Warszawa d.szczepaniak@amadar.pl
Madent A. Malin Radom amadent@wp.pl
OMS Polska Warszawa  biuro@oms.pl

 

Podlaskie

Dental Ekspert Mirosław Bruliński Łomża info@dental-expert.pl
Dentomax Białystok dentomax@dentomax.pl

 

Pomorskie

Amadar Gdańsk p.szymanski@amadar.pl
Multidentex Gdańsk miltidentex@wp.pl

 

Śląskie

All Dent Wojciech Wilk Sosnowiec administracja@alldent.info.pl
Amadar Katowice katowice@amadar.pl
Marrodent Bielsko-Biała biuro@marrodent.pl
Marrodent Katowice salon ekspozycyjny katowice@marrodent.pl

 

Świętokrzyskie

Medacco Jędrzejów biuro@medacco.pl
Meditrans Kielce kontakt@meditrans.pl

 

Wielkopolskie

Amadar Poznań j.dalke@amadar.pl

 

Zachodniopomorskie

DENTALWIDE Krzysztof Plaga Krosno Odrzańskie serwis@dentalwide.pl
Porębscy Małgorzata Porębska Szczecin witold@poremscy.pl
Żuchowski Dental Szczecin infro@zuchowskidental.pl